Upper Deck Bar and Grill

Upper Deck Bar and Grill Come join us at the Upper Deck Bar and Grill for an ice cold beer and a great burger! Our grill is on from 10:30am to 10:30pm. We also have daily lunch specials Monday thru Friday starting at 11am until special is gone.

Special includes the meal, homemade dessert and soft drink, all for $7.75. Happy Hour is daily from 5pm to 6pm, 50 cents off of all well drinks and beer. Every Tuesday night is Open Mic Night from 9pm to 1:30am. We also have 4 pool tables and 4 dartboards and 11 TVs to watch you favorite game on.

Payment Options:   Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

General Manager: Owners: Kenneth Hausmann and Mark Hausmann

Culinary Team: Jello!!! and the Hausmann brothers, Chub and Guido!!!

Operating as usual

09/15/2021

Wed Sept 15
Today’s special is: Chicken fried steak with fries/gravy and green beans and dessert

09/14/2021

Tues Sept 14
Today’s special is: Meatloaf with fries/gravy and green beans and dessert.

09/13/2021

Mon Sept 13
Today’s special is: Cheeseburger with a cup of soup and dessert

09/10/2021

Frid Sept 10
Today’s special is: Hot hamburger with fries/gravy and green beans and dessert

09/09/2021

Thurs Sept 9
Today’s special is: Swedish meatballs wit mashed potatoes/gravy and corn and dessert

09/08/2021

Wed Sept 8
Today’s special is: Bacon cheeseburger with fries and dessert

09/07/2021

Tues Sept 7
Today’s special is: BBQ pork sandwich with fries and baked beans and dessert

09/06/2021

Mon Sept 6
Happy Labor Day!!
No special today. But… since you all have the day off, come in and have lunch with us. 😁

09/03/2021

Frid Sept 3
Today’s special is: Hot hamburger with mashed potatoes/gravy and green beans and dessert

09/02/2021

Thurs Sept 2
Today’s special is: Patty melt with fries and dessert

09/01/2021

Wed Sept 1
Today’s special is: Chicken fried steak with fries/gravy and green beans and dessert

08/31/2021

Tues Aug 31
Today’s special is: Goulash with tossed salad and dessert

08/30/2021

Mon Aug 30
Today’s special is: Mushroom Swiss burger with fries and dessert

08/27/2021

Frid Aug 27
Today’s special is: Steak tips in gravy over mashed potatoes with cucumbers and dessert

08/26/2021

Thurs Aug 26
Today’s special is: Bacon cheeseburger with fries and dessert

08/25/2021

Wed Aug 25
Today’s special is: Hot hamburger with mashed potatoes/gravy and green beans and dessert

08/24/2021

Tues Aug 24
Today’s special is: Rodeo burger with fries and dessert

08/23/2021

Mon Aug 23
Today’s special is: Fried chicken with potato salad and baked beans and dessert

08/20/2021

Frid Aug 20
Today’s special is: Pork loin with mashed potatoes/gravy and corn and dessert

08/19/2021

Thurs Aug 19
Today’s special is: Fajitas with fries and dessert

08/18/2021

Wed Aug 18
Today’s special is: Hot hamburger with fries/gravy and corn and dessert

08/17/2021

Tues Aug 17
Today’s special is: Pulled pork sandwich with baked beans and macaroni salad salad and dessert

08/16/2021

Mon Aug 16
Today’s special is: Mushroom Swiss burger with fries and dessert

08/13/2021

Frid Aug 13
Today’s special is: Bacon cheeseburger with fries and dessert

08/12/2021

Thurs Aug 12
Today’s special is: Chicken fried steak with fries/gravy and corn and dessert

08/11/2021

Wed Aug 11
Today’s special is: Roast beef melt with fries and dessert

08/10/2021

Tues Aug 10
Today’s special is: Indian tacos with tots and dessert

08/09/2021

Mon Aug 9
today’s special is: Patty melt with fries and dessert

08/06/2021

Frid Aug 6
Today’s special is: Hot hamburger with mashed potatoes/gravy and corn and dessert

08/05/2021

Thurs Aug 5
Today’s special is: Chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes/gravy and corn and dessert

08/04/2021

Wed Aug 4
Today’s special is: Chicken with macaroni salad and beans and dessert

08/03/2021

Tues Aug 3
Today’s special is: Meatloaf with mashed potatoes/gravy and corn and dessert

08/02/2021

Mon Aug 2
Today’s special is: Lasagna with tossed salad and dessert

07/30/2021

Frid July 30
Today’s special is: Bacon cheeseburger with fries and creamed cucumbers and dessert

07/27/2021

Tues July 27
Today’s special is: Indian tacos with tots and dessert

Address

315 Broadway Ave
Yankton, SD
57078

Opening Hours

Monday 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 8am - 2am
Wednesday 8am - 2am
Thursday 8am - 2am
Friday 8am - 2am
Saturday 8am - 2am

Telephone

(605) 665-3137

Specialties

  • Dinner
  • Drinks
  • Lunch

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Upper Deck Bar and Grill posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category

Nearby restaurants


Other Bars & Grills in Yankton

Show All

Comments

Think it is time for Indian taco! Hope I have not or don’t miss it. It is the best in town!
Hey Everyone, wish Mark Jello a Happy Birthday, August 7th !
Hey Everyone, wish Mark Jello Happy Birthday August 7th !
Near death experience averted thanks to Michelle Kral
Waitress needed, apply in person at the upperdeck.
Today’s special is French dip with potato salad and fresh fruit and desert
will there be any specials during super bowl
are you open christmas day
will you have minnesota vikings on sunday
will you have nebraska huskers football on saturday
will you have nebraska huskers football on saturday
will you carry nebraska huskers football on saturday