Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

  • Home
  • Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton Fish and Chip shop in Mulbarton, Norfolk
(19)

20/09/2023

REMINDER:

We will be CLOSED on the dates below:

- Wednesday 20th September

- Wednesday 27th September

- Thursday 28th September

Please note we will be open as usual on the other days of the week.

16/09/2023

We will be CLOSED on the dates below:

- Wednesday 20th September

- Wednesday 27th September

- Thursday 28th September

Please note we will be open as usual on the other days of the week.

14/06/2023

OPEN AS NORMAL FROM TODAY ONWARDS:

- Wednesday till Saturday: 16:30 - 20:00

- Saturday: 11:45 - 13:30

Have a lovely day!

06/06/2023

We will be CLOSED THIS WEEK (Wednesday 7th June till Saturday 10th June).

OPEN AS USUAL from Wednesday 14th June onwards.

Have a wonderful week ❤️

25/05/2023
03/05/2023

OPEN AS USUAL THIS WEEK.

- Wednesday 16:30-20:00
- Thursday 16:30-20:00
- Friday 16:30-20:00
- Saturday 11:45-13:30 and 16:30-20:00

Enjoy the sun 🌞

22/04/2023

OPEN AS USUAL TONIGHT

- 16:30 till 20:00

21/04/2023

Due to an issue with our fryers we will be CLOSED LUNCHTIME TOMORROW (Saturday 22nd April).

We will hopefully be able to open 16:30-20:00 but are awaiting the problem to be fix.

Updates to follow tomorrow.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

17/04/2023

WE’RE HIRING.

Part time role available.

- Must be available to work Friday evenings.
- Additional hours available.
- Applicants must be 16 or over.
- Please send CV’s via messenger or email.

Thanks!

02/04/2023

Easter Opening Hours:

- Good Friday 7th April: OPEN AS NORMAL.
- Saturday 8th April: OPEN AS NORMAL.

Have a fabulous weekend!

13/01/2023

Reopening today with our normal hours:

- Wednesday to Saturday: 16:30-20:00

- Saturday: 11:45-13:30

Thanks 😊

14/12/2022

CHRISTMAS / JANUARY HOURS

- Friday 23rd December open 16:30 till 19:00 (early close).
- Closed on Saturday 24th December till Thursday 12th January.
- Reopening Friday 13th January as normal.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year ❤️

19/10/2022

We will be closed this Saturday 22nd October.

Apologies for any inconvenience. Back open as usual on Wednesday 26th October.

Have a great day 🙂

02/10/2022

WE’RE HIRING.

Part time role available.

- Hours between Wednesday and Saturday.
- Applicants must be 16 or over.
- Please send CV’s via messenger or email.

Thanks!

20/09/2022

Please note we will be closed Saturday 24th September lunchtime (11:45-13:30) but open as usual in the evening (16:30-20:00).

23/08/2022

We will now be selling a limited number of Skate each week (same price as Rock).

07/07/2022

WE’RE HIRING.

Part time roles available.

- Hours between Wednesday and Saturday.
- Applicants must be 16 or over.
- Please send CV’s via messenger or email.

Thanks!

22/06/2022

Next week we will be closed on Wednesday 29th June.

Reopening on Thursday 30th June as normal.

Apologies for any inconvenience, thanks.

03/06/2022

OPEN AS USUAL TODAY

16:30 - 20:00

10/05/2022

May - June Opening Hours

- We will be closed on Saturday 21st May till Tuesday 31st May.
- Reopening Wednesday 1st June.
- Thursday 2nd June (Spring Bank Holiday) - OPEN AS USUAL.
- Friday 3rd June (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday) - OPEN AS USUAL.

All other dates, we will be open on Wednesday - Saturday 16:30 till 20:00, and Saturday 11:45 till 13:30.

Thanks,
Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

19/04/2022

We will be closed on Saturday 23rd April.

Reopening on Wednesday 27th April.

Thanks.

12/04/2022

We will be open as normal on Good Friday, 16:30 till 20:00.

Thanks.

07/04/2022

We will be closed on Saturday 9th April.

Reopening on Wednesday 13th April.

Thanks

13/03/2022

WE'RE HIRING.
We currently have part-time roles available. Candidates must be:
- Available to work Friday and Saturday evenings.
- Must be 16 or over
Please send CV's via messenger or email.
Thanks,
Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

24/01/2022

NOW OPEN SATURDAY LUNCHTIMES

11:45 - 13:30

Opening hours:

Saturday 11:45 - 13:30

Wednesday to Saturday 16:30 - 20:00

06/10/2021

We will be closed on Saturday 9th October till Tuesday 19th October.

Reopening on Wednesday 20th October.

Thanks

14/09/2021

WE'RE HIRING.
We currently have part-time roles available. Candidates must be:
- A good communicator
- Proactive
- 16 years old or over
Please send CV's via messenger or email.
Thanks,
Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

18/08/2021

We will be closed on Saturday 21st August till Tuesday 31st August.

Reopening on Wednesday 1st September

Thanks

28/07/2021

We will be closed this week on Friday 30th & Saturday 31st July.

Reopening on Wednesday 4th August.

Thanks

23/07/2021

We are now frying NEW POTATOES!

20/07/2021

We will be opening from 2pm till 8:30pm on Saturday 24th July for the first day of the Mulbarton Festival 2021

16/06/2021

🍤 🍤 NOW SELLING SCAMPI!!!🍤 🍤

£4.50 for 10 pieces.

Opening hours:
Wednesday - Saturday
16:30 - 20:00

16/06/2021

We will be CLOSED on Wednesday 23rd June and REOPENING with our normal opening hours from Thursday 24th June.

Normal opening hours are:
Wednesday to Saturday (16:30 till 20:00).

18/05/2021

WE'RE HIRING.

We currently have part-time roles available. Candidates must be:

- Available to work Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings.
- A good communicator
- 16 years old or over

Please send CV's via messenger or email.

Thanks,
Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton

22/01/2021

Thank you all for those that came into try our food last night - we were very happy to see you.

- Please note there is no need to pre order.

- Minimum spend on card £10.

- Sadly we are currently not offering gluten free food options but we hope to in the future.

- As like most traditional chip shops we fry in dripping.

- Current opening hours 4:30pm - 8:00pm Wednesday till Saturday.

All the best and we look forward to seeing you!

19/01/2021
19/01/2021

We will be opening our doors on Thursday 21st January from 4:30pm till 8:00pm.

Friday and Saturday will be the same opening hours.

Please note there is no need to pre-order. If your order is not ready we will provide you with an order number and ask you to wait outside. Due to COVID-19 guidelines, we will be restricting the number of customers within the shop at a time. Minimum spend on card is £10.

We look forward to seeing you!

12/01/2021

Due to ongoing maintenance we will hopefully be opening on evenings next week from Thursday 4:30pm - 8:00pm (21/1/21) to Saturday.

Updates will be posted in due course.

All the best.

Address

Toms Fish Bar Mulbarton

NR148AE

Opening Hours

Thursday 16:30 - 20:00
Friday 16:30 - 20:00
Saturday 11:45 - 13:30
16:30 - 20:00

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Tom's Fish Bar Mulbarton posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Shortcuts

  • Address
  • Opening Hours
  • Alerts
  • Claim ownership or report listing
  • Want your business to be the top-listed Restaurant?

Share