Rose Cupcakes Baguio

Rose Cupcakes Baguio A little faith may bring your soul to heaven, but Rose Cupcakes will bring heaven to your soul.

Floral Buttercream Cupcakes#floralbuttercream#buttercreamcupcakes #floralcupcakes #customizedcupcakes #chocolatecupcakes...
10/10/2021

Floral Buttercream Cupcakes

#floralbuttercream
#buttercreamcupcakes #floralcupcakes #customizedcupcakes #chocolatecupcakes #moistchocolate

Cookies & Brownies Treat Box#brownies #cookies #treatbox #sweetsbox #cookiesandbrownies
04/10/2021

Cookies & Brownies Treat Box

#brownies #cookies #treatbox #sweetsbox #cookiesandbrownies

Chocolate Chips Cookies #chocolatechipscookies #cookies #chocochipcookies
03/10/2021

Chocolate Chips Cookies

#chocolatechipscookies #cookies #chocochipcookies

Cheesecake and Cakesicles#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #cakesicles #customizedcakesicles #birthdaycakes #birthdaycake...
30/09/2021

Cheesecake and Cakesicles

#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #cakesicles #customizedcakesicles #birthdaycakes #birthdaycakesicles

Cheesecake and Cakesicles

#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #cakesicles #customizedcakesicles #birthdaycakes #birthdaycakesicles

Birthday Purple Cakesicles#cakesicles #birthdaycakesicles #purplecakesicles #customizedcakesicles #cakeonsticks
28/09/2021

Birthday Purple Cakesicles

#cakesicles #birthdaycakesicles #purplecakesicles #customizedcakesicles #cakeonsticks

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #birthdaycakes #customizedcakes #bakedcheesecake
28/09/2021

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake

#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #birthdaycakes #customizedcakes #bakedcheesecake

White Heart Cake Pops#cakepops #whitecakepops #heartcakepops #customizedcakepops #weddinggiveaways #weddingfavors
27/09/2021

White Heart Cake Pops

#cakepops #whitecakepops #heartcakepops #customizedcakepops #weddinggiveaways #weddingfavors

Blueberry Cupcakes#blueberry #blueberrycupcakes #blueberrymuffins
26/09/2021

Blueberry Cupcakes

#blueberry #blueberrycupcakes #blueberrymuffins

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake#blueberrycheesecake #cheesecake #bakedcheesecake #blueberryfilling
25/09/2021

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake

#blueberrycheesecake #cheesecake #bakedcheesecake #blueberryfilling

Blue Rainbow Cakesicles#cakesicles #rainbowcakesicles #customizedcakesicles #bluecakesicles
24/09/2021

Blue Rainbow Cakesicles

#cakesicles #rainbowcakesicles #customizedcakesicles #bluecakesicles

Assorted Brownies#brownies #assortedbrownies #caramelbrownies #smoresbrownies #peanutbutterbrownies #crunchybrownies
21/09/2021

Assorted Brownies

#brownies #assortedbrownies #caramelbrownies #smoresbrownies #peanutbutterbrownies #crunchybrownies

10" Money Pulling Cake#moneypullingcake #birthdaycake #chocolatecake #moistcake
16/09/2021

10" Money Pulling Cake

#moneypullingcake #birthdaycake #chocolatecake #moistcake

8" Yema Cake #yemacake #birthdaycake #customizedcakes
15/09/2021

8" Yema Cake

#yemacake #birthdaycake #customizedcakes

6" Chocolate Drip Cake#chocomoistcake #chocodripcake #chocolatecake #dripcake #birthdaycake
10/09/2021

6" Chocolate Drip Cake

#chocomoistcake #chocodripcake #chocolatecake #dripcake #birthdaycake

6" BTS BT21 Shooky Cake#btscake #bt21cake #fondantcake #chocolatecake #birthdaycake
08/09/2021

6" BTS BT21 Shooky Cake

#btscake #bt21cake #fondantcake #chocolatecake #birthdaycake

BTS Cupcakes #btscupcakes #chocolatecake #chocolatecupcakes #fondanttopper
04/09/2021

BTS Cupcakes

#btscupcakes #chocolatecake #chocolatecupcakes #fondanttopper

7" Bumblebee Cake #chocolatecake #bumblebeecake #bumblebee #fondantcake
02/09/2021

7" Bumblebee Cake

#chocolatecake #bumblebeecake #bumblebee #fondantcake

BTS BT21 Cooky Cupcakes #btscupcakes #bt21cooky #bt21cupcakes #btscooky
01/09/2021

BTS BT21 Cooky Cupcakes

#btscupcakes #bt21cooky #bt21cupcakes #btscooky

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake #cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #bakedcheesecake #blueberry
31/08/2021

8" Baked Blueberry Cheesecake

#cheesecake #blueberrycheesecake #bakedcheesecake #blueberry

6" M&M Cake #chocolatecake #mandmcake #fondantcake
31/08/2021

6" M&M Cake

#chocolatecake #mandmcake #fondantcake

8" Chocolate Puppy Cake #chocolatecake #puppycake #dogcake
29/08/2021

8" Chocolate Puppy Cake

#chocolatecake #puppycake #dogcake

8" Minimalist Cake #minimalistcake #caramelcake #happybirthdaycake #birthdaycake
22/08/2021

8" Minimalist Cake

#minimalistcake #caramelcake #happybirthdaycake #birthdaycake

BTS Cupcakes #btscupcakes
21/08/2021

BTS Cupcakes

#btscupcakes

8" Orange Drip Cake #dripcake #orangedripcake #chocolatecake #moistchocolatecake
20/08/2021

8" Orange Drip Cake

#dripcake #orangedripcake #chocolatecake #moistchocolatecake

8" Yema Cake #yemacake
18/08/2021

8" Yema Cake

#yemacake

8" Peach Cheesecake #bakedcheesecake #cheesecake #peachcheesecake
12/08/2021

8" Peach Cheesecake

#bakedcheesecake #cheesecake #peachcheesecake

Butterfly Cupcakes #butterflycupcakes #pinkcupcakes #fondantcupcakes
11/08/2021

Butterfly Cupcakes

#butterflycupcakes #pinkcupcakes #fondantcupcakes

6" Pink Butterfly Cake #butterflycake #pinkcake #butterfly #chocolatecake
10/08/2021

6" Pink Butterfly Cake

#butterflycake #pinkcake #butterfly #chocolatecake

7" WWE Wrestling Ring Cake #wrestlingringcake #wwecake #fondantcake #chocolatecake
09/08/2021

7" WWE Wrestling Ring Cake

#wrestlingringcake #wwecake #fondantcake #chocolatecake

Icing Cupcakes
08/08/2021

Icing Cupcakes

BT21 Cupcakes #bts #bt21 #bt21cupcakes
07/08/2021

BT21 Cupcakes

#bts #bt21 #bt21cupcakes

9" Spiderman & Hulk Cake #spidermancake #hulkcake #spidermanandhulkcake #chocolatecake #fondantcake
06/08/2021

9" Spiderman & Hulk Cake

#spidermancake #hulkcake #spidermanandhulkcake #chocolatecake #fondantcake

Puppy Cakepops #cakepops #puppycakepops #dogcakepops
05/08/2021

Puppy Cakepops

#cakepops #puppycakepops #dogcakepops

Chocolate Cakepops#bakingawayfromhome#cakepops #chocopops
24/07/2021

Chocolate Cakepops

#bakingawayfromhome
#cakepops #chocopops

Graham Flan
28/04/2021

Graham Flan

Address

Baguio City
2600

Telephone

+639397796633

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Rose Cupcakes Baguio posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Videos

Category

Nearby restaurants


Other Cupcake Shops in Baguio City

Show All

Comments

Held last September 28 Thank you for choosing us as one of your sponsors, we are honored to be a part of this event.